Enroll  |   Forgot Password?
Cash Management Login
Your Privacy & Security
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Officers and Lenders

Contact #: 1 (229) 246-6200

Scott Ewing


Chief Executive Officer

NMLS # 796208

Nancy Jernigan

Executive Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

NMLS # 493914

Marvalynn Carroll

Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

KristyKristy Harrell

Senior Vice President

Chief Operations Officer

Melvin Nussbaum, III

Vice President

Loan Officer

NMLS # 796210

BrianBrian Smith

Vice President

Technology Director

Jenny Herring

Assistant Vice President


WandaWanda Thomas

Assistant Vice President

Loan Officer

NMLS # 413255

Stephanie Ivey

Assistant Vice President



BreeBree Maxwell

Assistant Vice President

Loan Operations Manager

NMLS # 1527117

SherylSheryl Rogers

Assistant Vice President

Branch Manager

NMLS # 1471722


 Click Here to Contact Us 


Board of Directors  

Major H. (Hal) Brannen, Jr. (Chairman)     

Warren, Brannen & Lyle - Owner/Broker 

William R. Burke (Vice Chairman)

Burke, Worsham & Harrell - CPA

Scott Ewing

First Port City Bank - President/CEO

Marvalynn W. Carroll 

First Port City Bank - Senior Vice President/CFO

B. Thomas Conger, Jr.


Perry Clements, III

Rozier and Associates Realty

Thomas H. Dollar, II

Dollar Farm Products - Owner 

Robert M. Palmer

Palmer Insurance Agency - Owner/Agent

Billy K. Reynolds 

Reynolds-Jeffords Insurance - Owner/Agent

Jerry D. Sharber 

Sharber Oil Company - Owner (Retired) 

Don A. Whaley

Health Products and Yogurt Too - Owner


Director Emeritus

Harold S. Coppinger

Bainbridge Machine Co. (Retired)

Joe Higdon

Stones, Inc. - Director (Retired)

Dr. Jack H. Leverett

Dentist - (Retired)

Charles R. Rozier

Rozier and Associates Realty - Owner

James E. Sharber, Sr.                                  

Sharber Oil Company (Retired) 

Ted C. Martin

State Farm Insurance - Owner/Agent (Retired)

Henry Metcalf

FRM, Inc. - President (Retired)









nimblecmsan NTS product