Online Banking Login

Your Privacy & Security
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Officers and Lenders

Contact #: 1 (229) 246-6200

Charles S. Bowles, Jr.


Chief Executive Officer

NMLS # 796160

Jenny S. Herring

Assistant Vice President


Scott Ewing

Executive Vice President

Chief Lending Officer

NMLS # 796208

Melvin H. Nussbaum, III

Vice President

Loan Officer

NMLS # 796210

Marvalynn W. Carroll

Senior Vice President

Chief Operating Officer

Brenda W. Howell

Vice President

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

NMLS # 413213

Christopher D. New

Senior Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

Ryan E. Giddens

Loan Officer

NMLS # 796161

WandaWanda E. Thomas

Loan Officer

NMLS # 413255

BrianBrian J. Smith

Information Security Officer

JudyJudy Carr

Compliance Officer


Kristy Harrell

Branch Manager/

Banking Officer

 Click Here to Contact Us 


Board of Directors  

Major H. (Hal) Brannen, Jr. (Chairman)     

Warren, Brannen & Lyle - Owner/Broker 

Ted C. Martin (Vice Chairman)

State Farm Insurance - Owner/Agent (Retired)

Charles S. Bowles, Jr.

First Port City Bank - President/CEO

William R. Burke 

Burke, Worsham & Harrell - CPA

Marvalynn W. Carroll 

First Port City Bank - Senior Vice President/COO

B. Thomas Conger, Jr.


Perry Clements, III

Rozier and Associates Realty

Thomas H. Dollar, II

Dollar Farm Products - Owner 

Henry Metcalf

FRM, Inc. - President (Retired)

Robert M. Palmer

Palmer Insurance Agency - President

Billy K. Reynolds 

Reynolds-Jeffords Insurance - Owner/Agent

Jerry D. Sharber 

Sharber Oil Company - Owner (Retired) 

Don A. Whaley

Health Products and Yogurt Too - Owner


Director Emeritus

Harold S. Coppinger

Bainbridge Machine Co. (Retired)

Joe Higdon

Stones, Inc. - Director 

Dr. Jack H. Leverett

Dentist - Retired

Charles R. Rozier

Forester/Real Estate

James E. Sharber, Sr.                                  

Sharber Oil Company (Retired) 

nimblecmsan NTS product